Hooray for my first wifespeak post! Oh goodie, goodie!  WS Post#1 Wifespeaks: Fab Finds Thursday

I can say I am vain when it comes to clothing.  I simply scrutinize the color, the fabric, the cut,  and of course, the brand whenever I buy clothes.  And I need to try it on before I attempt to purchase it.

Quite the opposite with my husband.  He is so simple. All he wanted is that his clothes are wrinkle-free and fresh-smelling. Period. That is fashion for him.  He sleeps over the couch of the clothing store whenever I go shopping for clothes.  Haha!  That’s why I love him.

Although my husband and I may differ in terms of fashion sense, I believe when we walk together holding hands is as good as walking the ramp wearing Prada.

For my 2 couples who are candies for the eye…

I choose Richard Gomez and Lucy Torres.  Look at them.  They even complement colors when they go out in public!  They simply have fashion chemistry.  Flawless and chic Lucy + Tall, dark, and handsome Richard = Perfect fashion model couple.  They are simply mesmerizing together.

Fab and chic

Fab and chic

My second choice is Charlene Gonzalez and Aga Muhlach.  The wife is a beauty queen,  need I say more?! And the husband is a matinee idol since birth.  Put them together and you create a perfect symphony of fashion sense.  Add their perfect twins for that matter! God, even their twins  have fashion statements!  I think the hall of their house is a fashion ramp.

The dimpled guy and the beauty queen

The dimpled guy and the beauty queen

These couples are blessed in terms of fashion.  I simply adore them!